Intermountain West Funder Network Invites You to join us for a Webinar on September 22, 2011
2:00 p.m. Eastern| 1:00 p.m. Central | noon Mountain | 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/752174278

Dear Funders:

The Intermountain West Funder Network, a program of the Funders’ Network for Smart Growth and Livable Communities and PACE-Philanthropy for Active Civic Engagement, is pleased to host a webinar that will explore how the RE-AMP Network, which comprises 140 nonprofits and funders across eight states in the U.S.’s upper Midwest, is working to achieve its one audacious goal: reducing regional global warming emissions 80 percent (from 2005 levels) by 2050.

A recent Monitor Institute report says that “.there is no doubt that RE-AMP is on the leading edge of experimenting with new ways of working.” Rick Reed and Jennie Curtis of the Garfield Foundation, who conceived RE-AMP in 2004, will discuss how RE-AMP is redefining the way organizations collaborate to accelerate change in one sector and offer insight to adapting RE-AMP’s unique characteristics to others.

When:
September 22, 2011
2:00 p.m. Eastern | 1:00 p.m. Central |Noon Mountain | 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Presenters:
Rick Reed, Senior Advisor, Garfield Foundation
Jennie Curtis, Executive Director, Garfield Foundation

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Space is limited.

 

If you have any questions, please contact Katherine Pease at katherine@katherinepease.com or (303) 679-2604.