New Webinar: How Local Governments
Are Reinventing Civic Engagement

Join us for a Webinar on April
29
Space is limited.
Reserve
your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/490961398
PACE, Philanthropy for Active Civic Engagement,
is a learning community of funders and foundations who are involved in the
fields of civic engagement and democratic renewal. One of its current projects
is a research effort to identify how local governments around the country are
reinventing the processes of civic engagement. PACE Executive Director
Chris Gates, and researcher/writer Mike
McGrath
, will present preliminary findings from this research effort
and answer questions about how local governments are creatively engaging with
their residents.
Title: New Webinar: How Local
Governments Are Reinventing Civic Engagement
Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM MDT (9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm
Eastern)
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required:
Windows® 2000, XP Home, XP Pro, 2003 Server, Vista
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.3.9
(Panther®) or
newer